Noble Savage

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Virgin Steele
Album Name Noble Savage
Type Album
Released date 1985
Labels Cobra (CAN)
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album86


1. We Rule the Night
2. I'm on Fire
3. Thy Kingdom Come
4. Image of a Faun at Twilight
5. Noble Savage
6. Fight Tooth and Nail
7. The Evil in Her Eyes
8. Rock Me
9. Don't Close Your Eyes
10. Angel of Light
Bonustracks (1997 Reissue)
11. Obsession (It Burns for You)
12. Love and Death
13. Where Are You Running to
14. Come on and Love Me
15. The Spirit of Steele
16. The Pyre of Kings