No One Gets Out

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Halloween (USA)
Album Name No One Gets Out
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album4


1. No One Gets Out
2. If I Die You Die
3. Crawl to the Altar
4. 7 Years
5. The Death of Love
6. Kings
7. Sanity in Danger
8. Miss Eerie's Child
9. The Thing That Creeeeeeps !
10. Halloween
11. Detroit Rock City (Kiss Cover)
12. A.B.F.$.