No Apologies

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Trapt
Album Name No Apologies
Type Album
Released date 12 October 2010
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Sound Off
2. Drama Queen
3. Rope
4. Get Up
5. No Apologies
6. Stranger in the Mirror
7. Beautiful Scar
8. Are You with Me
9. The Wind
10. Overloaded
11. Storyteller
12. Head Up