Night Stalker

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Arrest
Album Name Night Stalker
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album3


1. Different Spheres
2. Same Old Story
3. Solitary Man
4. Running Process
5. Dancing on the Edge of Chaos
6. Night Stalker
7. Silent Truth
8. Shadows Behind Me
9. Where Are We Now
10. Desperate Memories
11. The Prophecy
12. The Other Dimension