New Skin

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Daylight Torn
Album Name New Skin
Type Album
Released date 2001
Labels CCP Records
Music StyleGothic Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Awake
2. End of Dawn
3. Broken
4. Real As Rain
5. X to C
6. Lost in Time
7. No Escape
8. Sebastian
9. Won't Get Out Alive
10. Goodbye to Yesterday

Buy this album

Daylight Torn

Other productions from Daylight Torn