New Blood

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Antiseen
Album Name New Blood
Type Album
Released date May 2012
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Reconstruction
2. One Shot, One Kill
3. Black Eyed Susi
4. Chainsaw (The Ramones Cover)
5. Curses
6. The Witc
7. Sweet Blood Call
8. Exploding Barbed Wire Deathmatch
9. The Mysterious Green Mist.
10. Invader 1 Must Die
11. Kill the Scene
12. Pledge Allegiance to the Bomb / Death Train Comin' (Live)
13. The Crack of Dawn