New Awakening

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Days Of Jupiter
Album Name New Awakening
Type Album
Released date 28 April 2017
Labels Metalville
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album1


1. We Will Never Die
2. I Am Stone
3. My Tragedy, My Curse
4. Wasted Years
5. Erase
6. Awakening
7. If I Were God
8. Insane
9. Give in to Me
10. Favorite Waste
11. Inglorious

Other productions from Days Of Jupiter