Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Marionette
Album Name Nerve
Type Album
Released date 05 December 2011
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album14


1. From Marionette with Love
2. Stand in Line
3. ACT of Violence
4. Remember Your Name
5. Revelation
6. A New High
7. Something Forgotten
8. Smile or Die Trying
9. The Last
10. När Du Ruttnar Bort
11. Brand New Day
12. Lights Out
13. Overdose
14. The Sun, the Skies, the Clarity and Light

Other productions from Marionette