Neo Natural Freaks

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Fatal Smile
Album Name Neo Natural Freaks
Type Album
Released date 01 October 2006
Labels FS Records
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album12


1. Neo Natural Freaks
2. Bleeding Kiss
3. Crash and Burn
4. Learn-Love-Hate
5. Quiet Chaos
6. Practise What You Preach
7. Dead Man Walking
8. Colorblind
9. Common People
10. 11th Hour