Neither Of Gods

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Godhate
Album Name Neither Of Gods
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album9


Out when the band was called Throneaeon
1. Neither of Gods
2. Thru Sinfulness
3. Above the Aware
4. In All and Nothing it Lasts
5. Seven in Heaven Seven on Earth
6. Blackened to Be
7. The Serpent Unfolds
8. Strength of the Flesh
9. From on High
10. Enemies of Thy God
11. 5211131103
12. As it Has Come to End

Buy this album