Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bifrost (NL)
Album Name Mythistory
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album6


1. Sacrifice (Intro)
2. The Gods Lament
3. You Fear My Kind (The Truth Divine)
4. All Creation Wept...
5. Soulbound Eternity
6. The Dark Woodspirit
7. In Nocturno Silencio
8. Come... Burn with Me!
9. We Dance 'Till Dawn
10. Dreaming the Dark
11. Without Soulcontrol...