Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Polyphia
Album Name Muse
Type Album
Released date 02 September 2014
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album5


1. 87
2. Sweet Tea (ft. Aaron Marshal of Intervals)
3. Champagne (ft. Nick Johnston)
4. Aviator (ft. Jason Richardson of Chelsea Grin)
5. The Jungle (ft. Jakub Zytecki of Disperse)
6. Memory
7. Mood Swing
8. Hourglass (ft. Nick Sampson of I Am Abomination)
9. James Franco
10. Baditude (ft. Mario Caramena & Erick Hansel of Chon)
11. Finale