Murder the Mountains

Band's List Stoner Red Fang Murder the Mountains
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Red Fang
Album Name Murder the Mountains
Type Album
Released date 12 April 2011
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album74


1. Malverde
2. Wires
3. Hank Is Dead
4. Dirt Wizard
5. Throw Up
6. Painted Parade
7. Number Thirteen
8. Into the Eye
9. The Undertow
10. Human Herd