Mr. Moonlight

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Foreigner
Album Name Mr. Moonlight
Type Album
Released date 31 October 1994
Labels BMG Records
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album48


1. Under the Gun
2. Rain
3. Until the End of Time
4. White Lie
5. Big Dog
6. Real World
7. All I Need to Know
8. Hole in My Soul
9. I Keep Hoping
10. Running the Risk
11. Hand on My Heart
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
12. Crash and Burn