add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Motörhead
Album Name Motörhead
Type Album
Released date 24 September 1977
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album291


Re-Issue in 1990 by Roadracer
1. Motörhead
2. Vibrator
3. Lost Johnny
4. Iron Horse/Born to Lose
5. White Line Fever
6. Keepers on the Road
7. The Watcher
8. Train Kept a Rollin'
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1990)
9. City Kids
10. Beer Drinkers and Hell Raisers
11. On Parole
12. Intro
13. I'm Your Witch Doctor

Buy this album


  • Bastards by Motörhead