Motor Sexle Mania

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Iron Fist (NL)
Album Name Motor Sexle Mania
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Spice of Life 05:08
2. Motorsexlemania 06:23
3. Why Must I Die 06:26
4. Skin You Baby 04:41
5. Power of Love 06:37
6. Pierced Skin 06:08
7. I Wanna Be Your Dog 04:58
8. Inherited Necessities 09:29
Total playing time 49:50

Buy this album

Iron Fist (NL)

Other productions from Iron Fist (NL)