Mother of Mankind

Band's List Heavy Rock Andrew WK Mother of Mankind
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Andrew WK
Album Name Mother of Mankind
Type Album
Released date 2010
Labels Cargo Records
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album3


1. We Party (You Shout)
2. High Five
3. Let's Go On a Date
4. We Got a Groove
5. Sarah Notto
6. I'm a Vagabond
7. I've Got Know Fear
8. Big Party
9. Who Knows?
10. Coming Bad
11. Can You Dance With Me?
12. Kicks and Bricks
13. A.W.K.
14. I Will Find God
15. This is My World
16. Young Lord
17. We're Not Gunna Get Old
18. Kill Yourself
19. I Want Your Face
20. Jewel Street Man
21. The Party God