Mortem Intulerunt

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Unholy Cult
Album Name Mortem Intulerunt
Type Split
Released date September 2010
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Imperio das Almas
2. Armoured Apocalypse War
3. Freezing Moon (Mayhem Cover)
4. Infernal Holocaust
5. Marcha Funebre
6. Belial Moon
7. Perpetual Prince of Darkness
8. Satanic Blood (Von Cover)
9. Perpetual Prince of Darkness Pt 2
10. Wolves in the Fog

Buy this album

Unholy Cult

Wolf (MEX)