Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Deep Odium
Album Name Mortem
Type EP
Released date 31 January 2004
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Path Of Thorns
2. Nocturnal Quest
3. Promised Throne
4. Aeternus Esxecratus Nocturnus
5. Diabolical Intercourse

Buy this album

Deep Odium

Other productions from Deep Odium