Morbid Celestial Desecretion

Band's List Black Metal Aasgard Morbid Celestial Desecretion
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Aasgard
Album Name Morbid Celestial Desecretion
Type Album
Released date 03 June 2012
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album6


Limited to 500 copies
1. Beliefs of Native Gods 06:17
2. Supplication to the Immortals 05:22
3. Procession of Lord Death 03:24
4. The Art of Paganism 03:46
5. Morbid Celestial Desecration 04:04
6. When Everything Is Collapsing 05:24
7. Frozen Winds Above the Tomb 06:35
8. Infernal Virtues 03:04
Total playing time 37:56

Buy this album