add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Amarna Reign
Album Name Monuments
Type Album
Released date 2007
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album4


1. Prelude to a Plague 01:47
2. Autopilot Suicide 03:36
3. A Time for Understanding 04:00
4. Attached to the Walls 04:37
5. A Silent Sleep 03:09
6. Your Last Breath 05:33
Total playing time 22:42

Buy this album

Amarna Reign

Other productions from Amarna Reign