Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Seigmen
Album Name Monument
Type Compilation
Released date 1999
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleGothic Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Malmklang
2. Universal (remix)
3. Mørkets Øy
4. The Modern End
5. Slaver Av Solen
6. Metropolis
7. Dråben
8. Ohm
9. In Limbo
10. Döderlein
11. Hjernen Er Alene
12. Mesusah
13. Fra X Til Døden
14. Frost-Bite

Other productions from Seigmen