Montpellier 2000

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Symphony X
Album Name Montpellier 2000
Type Bootleg
Released date 30 November 2000
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album1


1. Prelude
2. Evolution (The Grand Design)
3. Fallen
4. Transcendence
5. Communion And The Oracle
6. The Bird-Serpent War - Cataclysm
7. On The Breath Of Poseidon
8. Egypt
9. The Death Of Balance - Lacrymosa
10. Candelight Fantasia
11. The Eyes Of Medusa
12. Dressed To Kill
13. Smoke And Mirrors
14. Church Of The Machine
15. Sea Of Lies
16. Through The Looking Glass
17. Of Sins And Shadows

Buy this album

Symphony X