Moments from the Fringe

Band's List Hard Rock Saigon Kick Moments from the Fringe
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Saigon Kick
Album Name Moments from the Fringe
Type Compilation
Released date 06 September 1998
Labels Dream Catcher
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album7


1. Dizzy's Vine
2. Colors
3. Hey ! Hey ! Hey !
4. Homeland
5. Beautiful
6. My Only Friend
7. Love Is on the Way
8. Spidee the Rapist
9. God of 42nd Street
10. Feel the Same Way
11. When You Were Mine
12. Hostile Youth
13. All I Want
14. Spot Him a Beer
15. You and I
16. My Heart Screams
17. Salvation
18. The Lizard