Moments Of Truth

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Morning
Album Name Moments Of Truth
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleAtmospheric Gothic
Members owning this album5


1 Fading Vs Waiting
2 Killing Truth
3 Black Roses
4 Death Of Hearts
5 Let's Escape
6 My Shadow's Meal
7 Ever Unfolding Secret
8 Disorder
9 A Burden
10 My Gift In Deep Red
11 Tortured
12 Blow
13 Shaping Time