Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Miyavi
Album Name Miyavi
Type Album
Released date 21 June 2013
Labels EMI Records
Music StyleMetal
Members owning this album4


1. Justice
2. Horizon
3. Chase It
4. Secret
5. Cry Like This
6. Guard You
7. No One Knows My Name (Slap It)
8. Hell No
9. Ahead of the Light
10. Day 1 (Album Version)
11. Free World