Mind Infect

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 2Black
Album Name Mind Infect
Type Album
Released date 05 July 2013
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Falling into Black
2. Mind Infect
3. As Long As We Breathe
4. Desolation - Desperation
5. Guilty Angel, Innocent Devil
6. Inner Beast
7. Indifference
8. Shadow
9. Colours of the Enemy
10. Empty Promises
11. Collision Damage

Other productions from 2Black