Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Vile (USA)
Album Name Metamorphosis
Type Album
Released date 15 November 2011
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album40


1. March Towards the Dawn
2. The Revealing
3. What Lies Beyond
4. Rise
5. I Am Alive
6. Wolf at Your Door
7. I Am Become Death
8. Shadow Work
9. Prophetic Betrayal
10. As One
11. Redemption