Metallic Butterfly

Band's List Visual Kei Angelo Metallic Butterfly
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Angelo
Album Name Metallic Butterfly
Type Album
Released date 22 April 2009
Labels Sony Music
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album0


1. The Opinion by Metallic Feeler
2. Pandemic
3. Sister
4. Bara No Hana
5. Sweet God's Flavor Land
6. Gokurakuchou
7. Butterfly
8. Chaotic Bell
9. Prelude
10. Steady
11. Usubeni No Kakera
12. Micro Wave Slider
13. Sign - Mechanism of Concealed Clue
14. Rosario