Metal Obscurity

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Witchspell
Album Name Metal Obscurity
Type Demo
Released date 05 December 2009
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleSpeed Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Intro 01:50
2. Bestial Brigades 02:00
3. Necromantical Speed 03:00
4. Ancient Power of Hell 02:40
5. Difamation of God 03:50
6. Come to the Sabbat (Outro) 00:33
Total playing time 13:53

Buy this album


Other productions from Witchspell