Metal Icchokusen

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Eizo Sakamoto
Album Name Metal Icchokusen
Type Album
Released date 23 June 2000
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Guten Tag
2. Metal Daze
3. Cry Baby Cry
4. Mr. Lonely
5. Time After Time
6. Taishuu Sakaba (Bar of the Masses)
7. Akiramenaide (Don't Give Up)
8. Evil Power
9. Heavy Metal Machine
10. Please Don't Leave Me
11. Metal Icchokusen (Straight for Metal)

Buy this album

Eizo Sakamoto

Other productions from Eizo Sakamoto

Other famous albums in Heavy Metal