Messiah Complex

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Saber Tiger
Album Name Messiah Complex
Type Album
Released date 10 October 2012
Labels Edge Trax
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Engrave
2. Messiah Complex
3. Violent Ignorance
4. Counterpart
5. The Activist's Creed
6. The Moment of Our Lives
7. Reminiscence: Path of Light
8. Push
9. Casualties
10. Endsville
11. Bad Visions
12. Hate Crime