Mercury Rising

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name After All
Album Name Mercury Rising
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album13


1. Mercury Rising
2. Beneath the Flesh
3. Rectify
4. Whispering Words
5. Crave for More
6. Descending Pain
7. The Shadow Wall
8. For Us Immortals
9. Immortals - The Aftermath
10. Last Day of Winter
11. Twist of Fate
12. Black God White Devil