Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Tears Of Mankind
Album Name Memoria
Type Album
Released date 01 November 2011
Music StyleDeath Doom
Members owning this album3


1. Intro
2. In the Embrace of Eternal Sunshine
3. Deadly Desire
4. Passion Blackfathom Deeps
5. Under the Great Dome
6. So Long and so Recently
7. Pamyat’
8. Mayatnik
9. Requiem
10. Wino Pamyaty