Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Stream Of Passion
Album Name Memento
Type Video
Released date 25 November 2016
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleSymphonic Heavy
Members owning this album6


1. Intro
2. Monster
3. A War of Our Own
4. In the End
5. Collide
6. When You Hurt Me the Most
7. Don’t Let Go
8. Lost
9. Nostalgia
10. Open Your Eyes
11. Delirio
12. Broken
13. Out in the Real World
14. Street Spirit
15. This Endless Night
16. I Have a Right
17. Haunted
18. The Curse

Buy this album

 buy  9,98 €  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Stream Of Passion