Masters of Gore

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Gut (GER-2)
Album Name Masters of Gore
Type Split
Released date 2006
Labels EveryDayHate
Music StylePorno Gore Grind
Members owning this album19


1. Intro
2. The Nympho I a Gee
3. Brown Winds of Destiny (Nothern Sky Mix)
4. Girls on Acid
5. Grind Evilution Erotica
6. Machinecum Monstropussy
7. My Goat Gets a Cold (By Walking Through the Carpathian Forest)
8. The Girls Is Too Wet (...So Change the Bed)
9. Live
10. Hallo
11. Lilliputterkuttenbutter
12. Flikflakmnwokkeltokttralies
13. Cleveland Steamer

Buy this album

Gut (GER-2)