Mass I: Prayer I - VI

Band's List Atmospheric Sludge Amenra Mass I: Prayer I - VI
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Amenra
Album Name Mass I: Prayer I - VI
Type Album
Released date 2003
Labels Anvil Of Fury
Music StyleAtmospheric Sludge
Members owning this album17


1. Change Is Always 04:23
2. Dance of the Dead 05:49
3. Discrimen 02:05
4. Hibernate 03:59
5. Silent Pause 05:32
6. Ode to a Broken Doll 04:56
Total playing time 26:44

Buy this album


Albums in Atmospheric Sludge