Malice in Wonderland

Band's List Visual Kei Elm Malice in Wonderland
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Elm
Album Name Malice in Wonderland
Type Album
Released date 07 March 2012
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album0


1. SE
2. Malice in Wonderland
3. Rabbit Hole
4. Kyarorushiito Senmou °C
5. Zettaireido No Arisu
6. Velvet Spider
7. Cheshire Neko Tei
8. Forest of Mushrooms
9. Tokei Shikake No Masquerade
10. Mad Hatter Shoukougun
11. Rose Head Garden
12. Les Miserables
13. World End
14. SE

Other productions from Elm