add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bodyfarm
Album Name Malevolence
Type Album
Released date 01 June 2012
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album15


1. Intro / Trapped
2. The Butcher
3. Iced
4. Sleep Terror
5. Demons of the Cross
6. Charlatan Messiah
7. Tombstone Crusher
8. Malevolence
9. I Am the War
10. Cryptic Realms (Massacre Cover)