Make Your Own History

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Stray From The Path
Album Name Make Your Own History
Type Album
Released date 27 October 2009
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album14


1. Lucid Dreaming
2. Manipulator
3. Negative and Violent
4. Mitra
5. Damien
6. Fraudulent
7. The Things You Own End Up Owning You
8. Comrades
9. Black Anchor
10. Nigeria (ft. Jonathan Vigil of The Ghost Inside)
11. Make Your Own History