Magic Forest

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Amberian Dawn
Album Name Magic Forest
Type Album
Released date 27 June 2014
Music StyleSymphonic Heavy
Members owning this album46


1. Cherish My Memory
2. Dance of Life
3. Magic Forest
4. Agonizing Night
5. Warning
6. Son of Rainbow
7. I'm Still Here
8. Memorial
9. Endless Silence
10. Green-Eyed
11. Dance of Life (Instrumental Version)
12. Warning (Instrumental Version)