Made in Serbia

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 357 (SRB)
Album Name Made in Serbia
Type Live
Released date 2005
Labels City Records
Music StyleFusion
Members owning this album0


1. Znas Li Ko Te Ljubi Silno
2. She Loves Me Not
3. Idemo Na Selo
4. Bez Razlike
5. Blind Without a Sun
6. Iza Sunca
7. Kisha
8. Mama
9. Sad
10. Beograd
11. Pravoslavan
12. Cigane
13. 357
14. Dan Svetog Ilije
15. Don’t Fear the Reaper

Buy this album

357 (SRB)

Other productions from 357 (SRB)

Other famous albums in Fusion