Luxury Problem

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Lunachicks
Album Name Luxury Problem
Type Album
Released date 1999
Music StyleMetal
Members owning this album2


1. Less Teeth More Tits
2. Luxury Problem
3. I'll Be the One
4. Crash
5. Terror Firmer
6. Say What You Mean
7. Nowhere Fast
8. Bad Ass Bitch
9. Shut You Sout
10. Cumming into My Own
11. Hope to Die
12. Knuckle Sandwich
13. Return of Brickface and Stucco
14. Subway
15. Down at the Pub