Love Songs

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Squash Bowels
Album Name Love Songs
Type Album
Released date 2005
Recorded at Hertz Studio
Music StylePorno Gore Grind
Members owning this album6


1. Dead Field
2. Grind Standart
3. Ungovernable
4. Syringe with Wit
5. Searching for the Kill
6. Stinker Spoiling for a Fight
7. More Our Colors
8. To Flash the Hash ...
9. Ruthless Rabble
10. Swinish Snout - Liar
11. Naive ...
12. Wound Fuck (Gut Cover)
13. Fuck Instructor