Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Lostbone
Album Name Lostbone
Type Album
Released date 20 January 2008
Labels Self-Produced
Music StyleCrossover
Members owning this album0


1. Time To Rise
2. Pretending The Peace
3. Tear False Down
4. Evil Empire
5. For Their Freedom
6. Salvation
7. Sick Of It
8. Fuck It All
9. Control Of Everything
10. Poliwhores

Other productions from Lostbone

Other famous albums in Crossover