Long Live Heavy Metal

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 3 Inches Of Blood
Album Name Long Live Heavy Metal
Type Album
Released date 26 March 2012
Labels Century Media
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album63


1. Metal Woman
2. My Sword Will Not Sleep
3. Leather Lord
4. Chief and the Blade
5. Dark Messenger
6. Look Out
7. 4000 Torches
8. Leave It on the Ice
9. Die for Gold (Upon the Boiling Sea IV)
10. Storming Juno
11. Men of Fortune
12. One for the Ditch