Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The 9th Cell
Album Name Lone-Lee
Type Album
Released date 23 October 2005
Labels Cafepress
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Reasoning With You
2. Walking Ghost
3. Bitter Pain
4. Shattered Illusion Pt1
5. Human Limitation
6. Inner Turmoil
7. Blind Acts
8. Lone-Lee
9. Shattered Illusion Pt2
10. The Hurting Regret
11. Inthrough
12. The Sorrow Within
13. Hateanasia
14. Through the Ashes
15. Unrequinted Dream
16. Into Goodbye
17. No One Besides the Bed

Buy this album

The 9th Cell

Other productions from The 9th Cell

Other famous albums in Progressive Metal