Live to Air

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thin Lizzy
Album Name Live to Air
Type Live
Released date 2014
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album1


1. The Boys Are Back in Town
2. Emerald
3. Wild One
4. Massacre
5. Are You Ready
6. The Sun Goes Down
7. Dancing in the Moonlight
8. Sha-la-la
9. Whiskey in the Jar
10. The Boys Are Back in Town (Alternate Version)