Live in the Lou Bassassins

Band's List Post Hardcore Story Of The Year Live in the Lou Bassassins
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Story Of The Year
Album Name Live in the Lou Bassassins
Type Live
Released date 2005
Labels Maverick
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album2


1. And the Hero Will Drown
2. Divide and Conquer
3. Dive Right In
4. Anthem of Our Dying Day
5. Page Avenue
6. Falling Down (with additional vocals by Matt from Letter Kills)
7. Burning Years
8. The Heart of Polka is Still Beating
9. Sidewalks
10. Swallow the Knife (Instrumental)
11. Until the Day I Die
12. In the Shadows