Live at the Ica

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Queen Adreena
Album Name Live at the Ica
Type Live
Released date 31 January 2006
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Medecine Jar
2. In Red
3. Join the Dots
4. Cold Fish
5. Pull Me Under
6. Wolverines
7. Fuck Me Doll
8. Princess Carwash
9. Birdnest Hair
10. Ascending Stars
11. Pretty Like Drugs
12. Razorblade Sky
13. Suck
14. Pretty Polly
Bonustrack (Japanese Version)
15. Kitty Collar Tight

Other productions from Queen Adreena

Other famous albums in Alternative Metal